COVID-19 CURRENT OPERATING PROCEDURES

Life In the Central Valley Means
a lot of Square Footage For Less!

Low Monthly Payments

From the mid $400,000’s to the mid $600,000’s

Ways That Help You Save

  • Record Low Interest Rates
    Record low interest rates means that you can afford more house for less money!
  • Solar Included
    We’re different from other new homebuilders because we include solar in the price of your home.
  • Low Property Taxes
    Living in Modesto in the Central Valley means having a low tax rate.

Connect With Us To Learn More:

Tiffany Leon
209.712.6450 | LIC# 01466870
tleon@florsheimhomes.com
Joey Vejar
209.985.8493 | LIC# 02016025
jvejar@florsheimhomes.com
Ryan Nickell
209.324.5446 | LIC# 01969571
rnickell@florsheimhomes.com
Daniel Maciel
209.597.3932 | LIC# 01903819
dmaciel@florsheimhomes.com
Pablo Gomes
209.988.0630 | LIC# 01969571
pgomes@florsheimhomes.com
Jennifer Cross
775.247.4461 | LIC# S.0176887
jcross@florsheimhomes.com

CA DRE #00526755 | EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY

*Prices are subject to change and prior sales. Selected lots require premiums and predetermined options. Model home may show optional front door windows, upgraded landscaping, and interior upgrades. Mortgage subject to buyer qualifications; see Sales Representative and Loan Agent for details. Interest rates are subject to change and will be set upon customer close of escrow. Photos are representative of the model home. CA DRE #00526755. 2021.
WordPress Image Lightbox